Sie befinden sich hier: 

Großhandel Direktkontakt

Hamann Mercatus GmbH

Kräwerweg 27-29, 56626 Andernach – Miesenheim

Zentrale
02632/9839-800
Fax 02632/947760060
kontakt@hamann.info

 

Vertrieb
Waldemar Bitter (Vertriebsleiter) Ayfer Köse (Innendienst)
02632/9839-701 02632/9839-805
Fax 02632/9839-9701 Fax 02632/9839-9805
waldemar.bitter@hamann.info ayfer.koese@hamann.info

 

Christian Steen (Außendienst) Thomas Friedrich (Außendienst)
02632/9839-795 02632/9839-797
Mobil: 0171-2657987 Mobil: 0163/63 66 750
christian.steen@hamann.info thomas.friedrich@hamann.info

 

Auftragsabwicklung
Arthur Munz Oliver Wallenborn
02632/9839-802 02632/9839-790
Fax 02632/9839-9802 Fax 02632-9839-9790
arthur.munz@hamann.info oliver.wallenborn@hamann.info

 

 

Logistik
Peter Fischer Uwe Waldecker (Disposition)
02632/9839-796 02632/9839-799
Fax 02632/9839-9796  Fax 02632/9839-9799
peter.fischer@hamann.info uwe.waldecker@hamann.info

 

Palettenabteilung
Elke Wilkes
Mo. – Fr. 8.00 – 12.00 Uhr
02632/9839-798
Fax 02632/9839-9798
paletten@hamann.info

 

Produktionsleitung
Dirk Schmitz
02632/9839-801
Fax 02632-9839-9801
dirk.schmitz@hamann.info

 

Buchhaltung
Marianne Lehnen
02632/983918
Fax 02632/9839-54
marianne.lehnen@hamann.info

 

Einkauf
Damian Schramowski Darius Chrzanowski
02632/9839-793 02632/9839 – 791
Fax 02632/9839-9793 Fax 02632-9839-91791
damian.schramowski@hamann.info darius.chrzanowski@hamann.info

 

Auszubildende
Alex Kliwer Jasmin Berg Lukas Schwarz
02632/9839-803 02632/9839-792 02632/9839 790
Fax 02632-9839-9803 Fax 02632-9839-9792 Fax 02632-9839-91790
alex.kliwer@hamann.info jasmin.berg@hamann.info lukas.schwarz@hamann.info