Sie befinden sich hier: 

Großhandel Direktkontakt

Hamann Mercatus GmbH

Kräwerweg 27-29, 56626 Andernach – Miesenheim

Zentrale
02632/9839-800
Fax 02632/947760060
kontakt@hamann.info

 

Vertrieb
Waldemar Bitter (Vertriebsleiter) Regina Semenkov (Innendienst)
02632/9839-701 02632/9839-807
Fax 02632/9839-91701 Fax 02632/9839-91807
waldemar.bitter@hamann.info regina.semenkov@hamann.info
Arthur Munz (Innendienst) Alex Kliwer (Innendienst)
02632/9839-802 02632/9839-803
Fax 02632/9839-91802 Fax 02632-9839-91803
arthur.munz@hamann.info alex.kliwer@hamann.info
Oliver Wallenborn (Innendienst) Thomas Friedrich (Außendienst)
02632/9839-794 02632/9839-797
Fax 02632-9839-91794 Mobil: 0163/63 66 750
oliver.wallenborn@hamann.info thomas.friedrich@hamann.info
Jasmin Berg (Innendienst)
02632/9839-792
Fax 02632/9839-91792
jasmin.berg@hamann.info

 

Logistik
Peter Fischer (Logistikleitung) Uwe Waldecker (Disposition)
02632/9839-796 02632 / 9839-799
Fax 02632/9839-91796 Fax 02632 / 9839-91799
peter.fischer@hamann.info uwe.waldecker@hamann.info
Andrea Jundt (Disposition)
02632/9839-809
andrea.jundt@hamann.info

 

Palettenabteilung
Elke Wilkes
02632/9839-798
Fax 02632/9839-91798
paletten@hamann.info

 

Produktionsleitung
Dirk Schmitz
02632/9839-801
Fax 02632-9839-9801
dirk.schmitz@hamann.info

 

Buchhaltung
Dennis Parsch
02632/9839-118
Fax 02632/9839-9118
dennis.parsch@hamann.info

 

Einkauf
Damian Schramowski Darius Chrzanowski
02632/9839-793 02632/9839–791
Fax 02632/9839-91793 Fax 02632/9839-91791
damian.schramowski@hamann.info darius.chrzanowski@hamann.info

 

Auszubildende
Lukas Schwarz Filip Zulj
02632/9839-790 02632 / 9839-805
Fax 02632/9839-91790 Fax 02632 / 9839-91805
lukas.schwarz@hamann.info filip.zulj@hamann.info